CHICAGO FEDERATION OF LABOR 2020 GENERAL ELECTION

ENDORSED CANDIDATES

	D		

U.S. Senate			
Congress, District 1			
Congress, District 2			
Congress, District 3			
Congress, District 4			
Congress, District 5			
Congress, District 6			
Congress, District 7			
Congress, District 8			
Congress, District 9			
Congress, District 10			
Congress, District 11			

Bobby Rush Robin Kelly Marie Newman Jesus "Chuy" Garcia Mike Quigley Sean Casten **Danny Davis** Raia Krishnamoorthi

Dick Durbin

Naja Krisiilailio
Jan Schakowsky
Brad Schneider
Bill Foster

STATE SENATE

State Senate, District 1
State Senate, District 4
State Senate, District 6
State Senate, District 7
State Senate, District 10
State Senate, District 11
State Senate, District 13
State Senate, District 16
State Senate, District 19
State Senate, District 22
State Senate, District 25
State Senate, District 28
State Senate, District 40

Antonio Munoz
Kimberly Lightford
Sara Feigenholtz
Heather Steans
Robert Martwick
Celina Villanueva
Robert Peters
Jacqui Collins
Michael Hastings
Cristina Castro
Karina Villa
Laura Murphy
Patrick Jovce

STATE HOUSE	
State House, District 1	Aaron M. Ortiz
State House, District 2	Theresa Mah
State House, District 3	Eva-Dina Delga
State House, District 4	Delia C. Ramire

State	House,	District 5
State	House,	District 6
Stata	House	District 7

State	House,	District 7
State	House,	District 8
State	House.	District 9

0 00.00	,	D.00.1000
State	House,	District 10
State	House.	District 11

Otato Hoaco, Bioti	100
State House, Distr	rict 12
State House, Distr	rict 13
State House Distr	rict 1/

0 00.00	,	D1001100 =0
State	House,	District 14
State	House,	District 15

Laura Murphy
Patrick Joyce
Aaron M. Ortiz
Theresa Mah
Eva-Dina Delgado
Delia C. Ramirez
Lamont Robinson Jr.
Sonya Harper
Emanuel "Chris" Welch
La Shawn Ford
Lakesia Collins
Jawaharial "Omar" Williams
Ann Williams
Margaret Croke
Greg Harris
Kelly Cassidy
John D'Amico

AINL	אטוע	ILS
State	House,	District 16
	House,	District 17
State	House,	District 18
State	House,	District 19
State	House,	District 20
State	House,	District 21
State	House,	District 22
State	House,	District 23
State	House,	District 24
	House,	District 25
	House,	District 26
	House,	District 27
	House,	District 28
	House,	District 29
	House,	District 30
	House,	District 31
	House,	District 32
	House,	District 33
	House,	District 34
	House,	District 35
	House,	District 36
	House,	District 37
	House,	District 38
	House,	District 39
	House,	District 40
	House,	District 43
	House,	
	House,	District 45
	House,	
		District 49
		District 51 District 52
		District 52
	House,	
		District 54 District 55
	House,	District 55
		District 57
		District 57
		District 59
		District 77
Otate		District 77

State House, District 82

State House, District 16	Denyse Stoneback
State House, District 17	Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz
State House, District 18	Robyn Gabel
State House, District 19	Lindsey LaPointe
State House, District 20	Michele Darbro
State House, District 21	Edgar Gonzalez, Jr.
State House, District 22	Michael J. Madigan
State House, District 23	Mike Zalewski
State House, District 24	Lisa Hernandez
State House, District 25	Curtis J. Tarver II
State House, District 26	Kam Buckner
State House, District 27	Justin Slaughter
State House, District 28	Bob Rita
State House, District 29	Thaddeus Jones
State House, District 30	Will Davis
State House, District 31	Mary Flowers
State House, District 32	Andre Thapedi
State House, District 33	Marcus Evans
State House, District 34	Nick Smith
State House, District 35	Fran Hurley
State House, District 36	Kelly Burke
State House, District 37	Michelle Fadeley
State House, District 38	Debbie Meyers-Martin
State House, District 39	Will Guzzardi
State House, District 40	Jaime Andrade
State House, District 43	Anna Moeller
State House, District 44	Fred Crespo
State House, District 45	Diane Pappas
State House, District 47	Jennifer Zordani
State House, District 49	Maura Hirschauer
State House, District 51	Mary Edly-Allen
State House, District 52	Neutral
State House, District 53	Mark Walker
State House, District 54	Maggie Trevor
State House, District 55	Marty Moylan
State House, District 56	Michelle Mussman
State House, District 57	Jonathan Carroll
State House, District 58	Bob Morgan
State House, District 59	Daniel Didech
State House, District 77	Kathleen Willis
State House, District 78	Camille Lilly
State House, District 80	Anthony DeLuca

Neutral

CHICAGO FEDERATION OF LABOR 2020 GENERAL ELECTION

ENDORSED CANDIDATES

COOK COUNTY STATE'S ATTORNEY
CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT
BOARD OF REVIEW, DISTRICT 1

METROPOLITAN WATER RECLAMATION DISTRICT

Kim Foxx Iris Martinez Neutral

Kimberly Neely Dubuclet, Cam Davis,

and Eira Sepulveda

JUDICIAL VACANCIES

Supreme Court- Freeman Vacancy
Appellate Court- Neville Vacancy
Appellate Court-Simon Vacancy
Circuit Court - Bellows Vacancy
Circuit Court - Coghlan Vacancy
Circuit Court - Ford Vacancy
Circuit Court - Funderburk Vacancy

Circuit Court - Gorman Vacancy
Circuit Court - Larsen Vacancy
Circuit Court - Mason Vacancy
Circuit Court - McCarthy Vacancy
Circuit Court - O'Brien Vacancy
Circuit Court - Roti Vacancy

Circuit Court - C. Sheehan Vacancy
Circuit Court - K. Sheehan Vacancy
Circuit Court - Patti Vacancy

1st Subcircuit - Crawford Vacancy 2nd Subcircuit - Vacancy A 3rd Subcircuit - Flynn Vacancy

3rd Subc<mark>ircuit – Murphy Vacancy</mark> 3rd Subcircuit – Filan Vacancy 6th Subcircuit – Pantle Vacancy

6th Subcircuit - Nega Vacancy 8th Subcircuit - Fleming Vacancy 9th Subcircuit - Axelrood Vacancy

10th Subcircuit - Allen Vacancy

10th Subcircuit – McGing Vacancy

12th Subcircuit - Hanlon Vacancy

13th Subcircuit – Hoffman Vacancy

14th Subcircuit - Lacy Vacancy

14th Subcircuit – Bertucci Vac<mark>ancy</mark>

15th Subcircuit - Griffin Vacancy

P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Michael Hyman
Sharon Johnson
Tiesha Smith
Kelly McCarthy

Laura Ayala-Gonzalez Celestia L. Mays Sheree Desiree Henry Levander Smith, Jr.

Chris Stacey Teresa Molina

Elizabeth Anne Walsh Lorraine Murphy

Maura McMahon Zeller

Jill Rose Quinn Lynn Weaver-Boyle Tyria Walton Sondra Denmark Lauren Glennon

Erin Haggerty Antonietti

Daniel Maloney

Eileen Marie O'Connor Jamie Guerra Dickler Jonathan Clark Green

Thomas Cushing
John Mulroe
Maire Dempsey
Patricia M. Fallon
Susanne Groebner
Perla Tirado

Gerardo Tristan Jr.
Nichole Patton

