

City of Chicago

| Citywide |
|---------------------|
| |
| Citywido |
| Citywide |
| |
| Leslie A. Hairston |
| Roderick T. Sawyer |
| Raymond Lopez |
| Toni Foulkes |
| Jeanette Taylor |
| Howard Brookins Jr. |
| Neutral |
| Ariel E. Reboyras |
| Felix Cardona Jr. |
| Deborah Mell |
| Samantha Nugent |
| Patrick J. O'Connor |
| Derek Lindblom |
| James Cappelman |
| Michael Negron |
| |

Suburban Cook County

| Arlington Heights Trustee | Mary Beth Canty |
|---|--|
| Calumet City School Board, District 155 | Yvette Franklin Lamarr X. Miller Bonita Rising |
| Des Plaines Alderman, 2nd Ward | Colt Moylan |
| Des Plaines Alderman, 4th Ward | Artur Zadrozny |
| Des Plaines Alderman, 8th Ward | Andrew Goczkowski |
| Elgin City Council | Baldemar Lopez |
| Elk Grove Village Trustee | Jeff M. Ziemann |
| Forest Park Mayor | Rory Hoskins |

CFL Endorsements 2019 Consolidated Election Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Page 2

| Hanover Park Trustee | Roberto Sepulveda |
|---|---|
| Lincolnwood Trustee | Atour Sargon Jesal Patel Craig Klatzco |
| Maywood Trustee | Arnettra Barber-Burnside Nathaniel George Booker |
| Moraine Valley Community College Trustee, 2-year term | Patricia Joan Murphy |
| Niles Trustee | Craig Niedermaier Denise McCreery Dean Strzelecki |
| Oak Lawn School District 218, District 6 | Tricia O'Sullivan |
| Oak Park Trustee | Susan Buchanan Tim Thomas Thomas Gary |
| | |
| Oak Park Library Trustee | Colleen P. Burns |
| Oak Park Library Trustee Oak Park and River Forest High School Board, District 200 | Colleen P. Burns Sara Spivy |
| Oak Park and River Forest High School | |
| Oak Park and River Forest High School Board, District 200 | Sara Spivy Devin Hodge Carole Griffin Ruzich |
| Oak Park and River Forest High School Board, District 200 Orland Park Trustee | Sara Spivy Devin Hodge Carole Griffin Ruzich Kelly O'Brien |
| Oak Park and River Forest High School Board, District 200 Orland Park Trustee Park Forest Mayor Prairie State Community College Board, | Sara Spivy Devin Hodge Carole Griffin Ruzich Kelly O'Brien Jonathan Vanderbilt |
| Oak Park and River Forest High School Board, District 200 Orland Park Trustee Park Forest Mayor Prairie State Community College Board, District 515 | Sara Spivy Devin Hodge Carole Griffin Ruzich Kelly O'Brien Jonathan Vanderbilt Jay Readey |
| Oak Park and River Forest High School Board, District 200 Orland Park Trustee Park Forest Mayor Prairie State Community College Board, District 515 Proviso High School Board, District 209 | Sara Spivy Devin Hodge Carole Griffin Ruzich Kelly O'Brien Jonathan Vanderbilt Jay Readey Sandy Aguirre |