Please log in to pay dues, update your contact information, and view secure documents.

Contact Us

Our office is located at:

18670 Graphics Drive
Suite 200
Tinley Park, IL 60477

P 708.449.9000
F 708.449.9001 

We are open from 7:30am to 4:00pm Monday through Friday, except holidays. An interactive map of the location can be found by clicking here.


                                                    Full Time Officers and Staff

William W. Niesman 
Business Manager 
w.niesman@ibew9.org
John C. Burkard 
Assistant Business Manager 
j.burkard@ibew9.org
Eric Bergdolld 
Assistant Business Manager 
e.bergdolld@ibew9.org
Mary Beth Kaczmarek 
Office Manager 
mb.kaczmarek@ibew9.org
Joseph P. Notaro 
Assistant Business Manager 
j.notaro@ibew9.org
Kevin Schuster 
Assistant Business Manager 
k.schuster@ibew9.org
Jennifer Crozier
Administrative Assistant  
j.crozier@ibew9.org
John G. Dowling 
Assistant Business Manager 
j.dowling@ibew9.org
Brian M. Lewis 
Financial Secretary 
b.lewis@ibew9.org
Breanna Notaro
Receptionist
b.notaro@ibew9.org
General Mailbox 
mail@ibew9.org

 

 

Local No. 9 IBEW Training Center

The Local No. 9 IBEW Training Center is located at:

2641 Joseph Court
University Park, IL 60484

P 708.235.2960

Hours vary during the year. An interactive map of the location can be found by clicking here.

Dennis Carduff
Training Director
d.carduff@ibew9educate.org

Beth Regan
Administrative Assistant
b.regan@ibew9educate.org